NFL releases Packers & Lions 2019 schedules

By  | 

GREEN BAY, Wisc. (WLUC) – GREEN BAY PACKERS 2019 SCHEDULE
1 Thursday, September 5 at Chicago Bears 8:20 p.m.
2 Sunday, September 15 MINNESOTA VIKINGS 1 p.m.
3 Sunday, September 22 DENVER BRONCOS 1 p.m.
4 Thursday, September 26 PHILADELPHIA EAGLES 8:20 p.m.
5 Sunday, October 6 at Dallas Cowboys 4:25 p.m.
6 Monday, October 14 DETROIT LIONS 8:15 p.m.
7 Sunday, October 20 OAKLAND RAIDERS 1 p.m.
8 Sunday, October 27 at Kansas City Chiefs 8:20 p.m.
9 Sunday, November 3 at Los Angeles Chargers 4:25 p.m.
10 Sunday, November 10 CAROLINA PANTHERS 1 p.m.
11 BYE WEEK
12 Sunday, November 24 at San Francisco 49ers 4:25 p.m.
13 Sunday, December 1 at New York Giants 1 p.m.
14 Sunday, December 8 WASHINGTON REDSKINS 1 p.m.
15 Sunday, December 15 CHICAGO BEARS 1 p.m.
16 Monday, December 23 at Minnesota Vikings 8:15 p.m.
17 Sunday, December 29 at Detroit Lions 1 p.m.

DETROIT LIONS 2019 SCHEDULE
1 Sunday, September 8 at Arizona Cardinals 4:25 p.m.
2 Sunday, September 15 LOS ANGELES CHARGERS 1 p.m.
3 Sunday, September 22 at Philadelphia Eagles 1 p.m.
4 Sunday, September 29 KANSAS CITY CHIEFS 1 p.m.
5 BYE WEEK
6 Monday, October 14 at Green Bay Packers 8:15 p.m.
7 Sunday, October 20 MINNESOTA VIKINGS 1 p.m.
8 Sunday, October 27 NEW YORK GIANTS 1:00 p.m.
9 Sunday, November 3 at Oakland Raiders 4:05 p.m.
10 Sunday, November 10 at Chicago Bears 1 p.m.
11 Sunday, November 17 DALLAS COWBOYS 1 p.m.
12 Sunday, November 24 at Washington Redskins 1 p.m.
13 Thursday, November 28 CHICAGO BEARS 12:30 p.m.
14 Sunday, December 8 at Minnesota Vikings 1 p.m.
15 Sunday, December 15 TAMPA BAY BUCCANEERS 1 p.m.
16 Saturday/Sunday, December 21/22 at Denver Broncos TBD
17 Sunday, December 29 GREEN BAY PACKERS 1 p.m.