Detroit Lions 2020 schedule

By  | 

DETROIT, Mi. PS1 August 13-17 at New England Patriots WJBK-TV FOX 2 TBD
PS2 Thursday, August 20 vs. New York Jets ESPN 8:00 p.m.
PS3 August 27-30 at Miami Dolphins WJBK-TV FOX 2 TBD
PS4 September 3-4 vs. Buffalo Bills WJBK-TV FOX 2 TBD
1 Sunday, September 13 vs. Chicago Bears FOX 1:00 p.m.
2 Sunday, September 20 at Green Bay Packers FOX 1:00 p.m.
3 Sunday, September 27 at Arizona Cardinals FOX 4:25 p.m.
4 Sunday, October 4 vs. New Orleans Saints FOX 1:00 p.m.
5 BYE WEEK
6 Sunday, October 18 at Jacksonville Jaguars FOX 1:00 p.m.
7 Sunday, October 25 at Atlanta Falcons FOX 1:00 p.m.
8 Sunday, November 1 vs. Indianapolis Colts CBS 1:00 p.m.
9 Sunday, November 8 at Minnesota Vikings CBS 1:00 p.m.
10 Sunday, November 15 vs. Washington Redskins fOX 1:00 p.m.
11 Sunday, November 22 at Carolina Panthers FOX 1:00 p.m.
12 Thursday, November 26 vs. Houston Texans CBS 12:30 p.m.
13 Sunday, December 6 at Chicago Bears FOX 1:00 p.m.
14 Sunday, December 13 vs. Green Bay Packers FOX 1:00 p.m.
15 Saturday, Dec. 19 / Sunday, Dec. 20 at Tennessee Titans TBD TBD
16 Saturday, Dec. 26 / Sunday, Dec. 27 vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers TBD TBD
17 Sunday, January 3 vs. Minnesota Vikings FOX 1:00 p.m.