Advertisement

Gladstone City Hall reopens Monday

(WLUC)
Published: Jun. 5, 2020 at 5:07 PM EDT
Email this link
Share on Pinterest
Share on LinkedIn

Gladstone City Hall is open to the public beginning Monday, June 8.

Regular hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Reopening details are as follows:

- Masks are required upon entry into building along with adhering to 6 foot social distancing

- Deliveries and mail accepted in front lobby

- The public is encouraged to continue utilizing phone, email and or drop box for city business

- The front lobby is open however, appointments are required for in person meetings with individual staff members. Individuals will be required to complete a self-assessment form prior to entering the brown doors. A separate meeting space has been designated in the Commission Chambers to accommodate these appointments.

- Full COVID-19 plans for City Facilities are available upon request

Contact information for specific offices is below:

City Manager, Eric Buckman 906-428-3181 x 8 ebuckman@gladstonemi.org

City Clerk, Kim Berry 906-428-2311 x 7 kberry@gladstonemi.org

Assessor, Janice Ketcham 906-428-6170 x 5 jketcham@gladstonemi.org

Treasurer, Vicki Schroeder 906-428-3636 x 6 vschroeder@gladstonemi.org

Community Development Director, Renee Barron 906-428-4586 x 4 rbarron@gladstonemi.org

Utility Billing Clerk, Patti LeBombard 906-428-3737 x 2 plebombard@gladstonemi.org

Office Clerk/Accounts Payable Rhonda Bernson 906-428-3636 x 3 rbernson@gladstonemi.org

Latest News

Latest News