Advertisement

Detroit Lions learn 2022 schedule

Courtesy: detroitlions.com
(WTVG)
Published: May. 12, 2022 at 9:10 PM EDT
Email This Link
Share on Pinterest
Share on LinkedIn

DETROIT, Mich. (WLUC) -

Detroit Lions Schedule 2022

Week 1, Sunday, Sept. 11, vs. Philadelphia, 1 p.m. (FOX)

Week 2, Sunday, Sept. 18, vs. Washington, 1 p.m. (FOX)

Week 3, Sunday, Sept. 25, at Minnesota, 1 p.m. (FOX)

Week 4, Sunday, Oct. 2, vs. Seattle, 1 p.m. (FOX)

Week 5, Sunday, Oct. 9, at New England, 1 p.m. (FOX)

Week 6, BYE

Week 7, Sunday, Oct. 23, at Dallas, 1 p.m. (CBS)

Week 8, Sunday, Oct. 30, vs. Miami, 1 p.m. (CBS)

Week 9, Sunday, Nov. 6, vs. Green Bay, 1 p.m. (FOX)

Week 10, Sunday, Nov. 13, at Chicago, 1 p.m. (FOX)

Week 11, Sunday, Nov. 20, at New York Giants, 1 p.m. (FOX)

Week 12, Thursday, Nov. 24, vs. Buffalo, 12:30 p.m. (CBS)

Week 13, Sunday, Dec. 4, vs. Jacksonville, 1 p.m. (FOX)

Week 14, Sunday, Dec. 11, vs. Minnesota, 1 p.m. (FOX)

Week 15, Sunday, Dec. 18, at New York Jets, 1 p.m. (FOX)

Week 16, Saturday, Dec. 24, at Carolina, 1 p.m. (FOX)

Week 17, Sunday, Jan. 1, vs. Chicago, 1 p.m. (FOX)

Week 18, Sat. or Sun. Jan. 7/8, at Green Bay, TBD, (TBD)

Copyright 2022 WLUC. All rights reserved.