Iron Mountain takes top honors in WestPAC Baseball Awards

Courtesy: Sean Jacques, Calumet
(Photo by Ben Hershey on Unsplash)
Updated: Jun. 2, 2021 at 3:24 PM EDT
Email This Link
Share on Pinterest
Share on LinkedIn

CALUMET, Mich. (WLUC) - 2020-21 WestPAC Baseball Conference All-Conference Teams

Player of the Year: Blake Julian, Senior, Iron Mountain

Pitcher of the Year: Carson McLean, Sophomore, Iron Mountain

Coach of the Year: Paul Julian, Iron Mountain

First Team:

Bryce Pietrantonio Senior Iron Mountain

Ian Anderson Senior Iron Mountain

Jurgen Kleiman Senior Iron Mountain

Kade Farrell Junior Houghton

Brandon Norkol Senior Houghton

Nick Horning Junior Houghton

Keith Juidici Sophomore Negaunee

Carter Kilpela Junior Calumet

Dean Loukus Senior Calumet

Second Team:

Nicco Lukkarinen Sophomore Negaunee

Gerald Johnson Junior Negaunee

Tom Voelker Senior Calumet

Dryden Nelson Senior Calumet

Reed Heathman Junior Houghton

Brenton Belanger Junior Negaunee

Caleb Evosevich-Hynes Senior Iron Mountain

Jonah Horning Junior Houghton

Evan Haferkorn Sophomore Iron Mountain

Honorable Mention:

Niko Bergoon Freshman Iron Mountain

Dylan Horning Junior Houghton

Hunter Haanpaa Junior Negaunee

Caden Lehto Senior Calumet

Copyright 2021 WLUC. All rights reserved.