Four Mountaineers make HS Coaches All-Region Football Team in Division Eight

Courtesy: Michigan High School Football Coaches Association
Published: Nov. 23, 2020 at 9:44 PM EST
Email This Link
Share on Pinterest
Share on LinkedIn


OL Ethan Locke Beal City

OL Cole Brown Breckenridge

OL Bryce Middleton Coleman

OL Tucker Hubbard Frankfort

OL Tommy Runyan Johannesburg - Lewiston

OL Hayden Simerson Saginaw Nouvel

TE Matt Oswald Beal City

WR Graham Domine Saginaw Nouvel

WR Josh Siler Saginaw Nouvel

RB Cam Valliere Breckenridge

RB Sheldon Huff Johannesburg - Lewiston

RB Ben Mathews Beal City

QB Luke Saunders Breckenridge

QB Jack Kujawa Saginaw Nouvel

DL Caleb Boyer East Jordan

DL Kennan O’Neil East Jordan

DL Caleb Burkland Iron Mountain

DL Anthony Paull Rogers City

DL Darron Chinnery Saginaw Nouvel

LB Garrett Fitzgerald Breckenridge

LB Logan May Johannesburg - Lewiston

LB Matthew Garcia Saginaw Nouvel

LB Konner Carbeno Coleman

LB Zander Johnecheck East Jordan

DB Jace Horman Breckenridge

DB Drew Cole Breckenridge

DB Conner Schrank Coleman

DB Dante Basanese Iron Mountain

DB Isaac Hein Rogers City

Ath Bryce Pietrantonio Iron Mountain

Spec Caleb Evosevich-Hynes Iron Mountain

Coaches Brad Gross of Beal City and Joe Smokevitch of Johannesburg-Lewiston

Copyright 2020 WLUC. All rights reserved.