TV6 & FOX UP NFL Schedule 2017

*All games are subject to change.*

Pre 1 - 8/3/2017 - Thursday - NBC - 8p - Cowboys at Cardinals (Hall of Fame Game)
Pre 3 - 8/27/2017 - Sunday - FOX - 1p - Bears at Titans
Pre 3 - 8/27/2017 - Sunday - FOX - 4:30p - Bengals at Redskins
Pre 3 - 8/27/2017 - Sunday - NBC - 8p - 49ers at Vikings

WK 1 - 9/7/2017 - Thursday - NBC - 8:20p - Chiefs at Patriots (Season Kickoff)
WK 1 - 9/10/2017 - Sunday - FOX - 1p - Cardinals at Lions
WK 1 - 9/10/2017 - Sunday - FOX - 4:25p - Seahawks at Packers
WK 1 - 9/10/2017 - Sunday - NBC - 8:20p - Giants at Cowboys
WK 2 - 9/17/2017 - Sunday - FOX - 1p - Vikings at Steelers
WK 2 - 9/17/2017 - Sunday - FOX - 4:25p - Cowboys at Broncos
WK 2 - 9/17/2017 - Sunday - NBC - 8:20p - Packers at Falcons
WK 3 - 9/24/2017 - Sunday - FOX - 1p - Falcons at Lions
WK 3 - 9/24/2017 - Sunday - NBC - 8:20p - Raiders at Redskins
WK 4 - 10/1/2017 - Sunday - FOX - 9:30a - Saints at Dolphins (London)
WK 4 - 10/1/2017 - Sunday - FOX - 1p - Lions at Vikings
WK 4 - 10/1/2017 - Sunday - NBC - 8:20p - Colts at Seahawks
WK 5 - 10/8/2017 - Sunday - FOX - 1p - Panthers at Lions
WK 5 - 10/8/2017 - Sunday - FOX - 4:25p - Packers at Cowboys
WK 5 - 10/8/2017 - Sunday - NBC - 8:20p - Chiefs at Texans
WK 6 - 10/15/2017 - Sunday - FOX - 1p - Packers at Vikings
WK 6 - 10/15/2017 - Sunday - NBC - 8:20p - Giants at Broncos
WK 7 - 10/22/2017 - Sunday - FOX - 1p - Saints at Packers
WK 7 - 10/22/2017 - Sunday - NBC - 8:20p - Falcons at Patriots
WK 8 - 10/29/2017 - Sunday - FOX - 1p - Bears at Saints
WK 8 - 10/29/2017 - Sunday - FOX - 4:25p - Cowboys at Redskins
WK 8 - 10/29/2017 - Sunday - NBC - 8:20p - Steelers at Lions
WK 9 - 11/5/2017 - Sunday - FOX - 1p - Falcons at Panthers
WK 9 - 11/5/2017 - Sunday - NBC - 8:20p - Raiders at Dolphins
WK 10 - 11/9/2017 - Thursday - NBC - 8:20p - Seahawks at Cardinals
WK 10 - 11/12/2017 - Sunday - FOX - 1p - Packers at Bears
WK 10 - 11/12/2017 - Sunday - FOX - 4:25p - Cowboys at Falcons
WK 10 - 11/12/2017 - Sunday NBC - 8:20p - Patriots at Broncos
WK 11 - 11/16/2017 - Thursday - NBC - 8:20p - Titans at Steelers
WK 11 - 11/19/2017 - Sunday - FOX - 1p - Lions at Bears
WK 11 - 11/19/2017 - Sunday - NBC - 8:20p - Eagles at Cowboys
WK 12 - 11/23/2017 - Thursday - FOX - 12:30p - Vikings at Lions (Thanksgiving)
WK 12 - 11/23/2017 - Thursday - NBC - 8:20p - Giants at Redskins (Thanksgiving)
WK 12 - 11/26/2017 - Sunday - FOX - 1p - Bears at Eagles
WK 12 - 11/26/2017 - Sunday - NBC - 8:20p - Packers at Steelers
WK 13 - 11/30/2017 - Thursday - NBC - 8:20p - Redskins at Cowboys
WK 13 - 12/3/2017 - Sunday - FOX - 1p - Buccaneers at Packers
WK 13 - 12/3/2017 - Sunday - FOX - 4:25p - Panthers at Saints
WK 13 - 12/3/2017 - Sunday - NBC - 8:20p - Eagles at Seahawks
WK 14 - 12/7/2017 - Thursday - NBC - 8:20p - Saints at Falcons
WK 14 - 12/10/2017 - Sunday - FOX - 1p - Packers at Browns
WK 14 - 12/10/2017 - Sunday - FOX - 4:25p - Cowboys at Giants
WK 14 - 12/10/2017 - Sunday - NBC - 8:20p - Ravens at Steelers
WK 15 - 12/14/2017 - Thursday - NBC - 8:20p - Broncos at Colts
WK 15 - 12/17/2017 - Sunday - FOX - 1p - Packers at Panthers
WK 15 - 12/17/2017 - Sunday - NBC - 8:20p - Cowboys at Raiders
WK 16 - 12/23/2017 - Saturday - NBC - 8:20p - Vikings at Packers
WK 16 - 12/24/2017 - Sunday - FOX - 1p - Lions at Bengals
WK 16 - 12/24/2017 - Sunday - FOX - 4:25p - Seahawks at Cowboys
WK 16 - 12/25/2017 - Monday - NBC - 4:30p - Steelers at Texans
WK 17 - 12/31/2017 - Sunday - FOX - 1p - Packers at Lions
WK 17 - 12/31/2017 - Sunday - FOX - 4:25p - Cardinals at Seahawks
WK 17 - 12/31/2017 - Sunday - NBC - 8:20p - TBD

PO 1 - 1/6 or 1/7 - Sa or Su - FOX - TBD - NFC Wildcard TBD
PO 2 - 1/13 or 1/14 - Sa or Su - FOX - TBD - NFC Divisional TBD
PO 3 - 1/12/2018 - Sunday - FOX - TBD - NFC Championship TBD
SB - 2/4/2018 - Sunday - NBC - TBD - Super Bowl LII (Teams TBD)

*All times listed are Eastern time


 
Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station. powered by Disqus