TV6 Craft Show Schedule

Here we are, ready to start another great year of TV6 Craft Shows!

TV6 has 4 craft shows for 2016. Sign up today to be a part of these exciting shows.

For information about registration, please email TV6Craftshow@gmail.com or call 906-202-1978

2017 SHOW SCHEDULE

Spring Craft Show - Ruth Butler Building - Escanaba

Showtimes:
Friday, March 17, 2017, 5 p.m. to 9 p.m.
Saturday, March 18, 2017, 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Sunday, March 19, 2017, 11 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Mother's Day Craft Show - NMU Superior Dome - Marquette

Showtimes:
Friday, May 12, 2017, 5 p.m. to 9 p.m.
Saturday, May 13, 2017, 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Sunday, May 14, 2016, 11 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Thanksgiving Craft Show - Ruth Butler Building - Escanaba

Showtimes:
Friday, November 24, 2017, 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Saturday, November 25, 2017, 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Christmas Craft Show - NMU Superior Dome - Marquette

Showtimes:
Friday, December 8, 2017, 5 p.m. to 9 p.m.
Saturday, December 9, 2017, 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Sunday, December 10, 2017, 11 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Admission for all TV6 Craft Shows is:

$2.00 for Adults, Kids 12 and under free.

About TV6 Craft Shows:

TV6 Craft Shows have become the most popular shows in the U.P. and are well attended by both quality crafters and interested buyers. Each crafter is juried to ensure that all items are handmade by the crafter. We do not allow buy/sell items at our shows. TV6 Craft Shows are advertised extensively on local TV6, FOX UP, in local newspapers and on local radio stations. In-ground signs and flyers are posted where permitted.