TV6 Craft Show Schedule

Here we are, ready to start another great year of TV6 Craft Shows!

TV6 has 4 craft shows for 2018. Sign up today to be a part of these exciting shows. For information about registration, please email TV6Craftshow@gmail.com or call 906-202-1978.

2018 SHOW SCHEDULE

Spring Craft Show - Ruth Butler Building - Escanaba

Showtimes:
Friday, March 16, 2018, 5 p.m. to 9 p.m.
Saturday, March 17, 2018, 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Sunday, March 18, 2018 11 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Mother's Day Craft Show - NMU Superior Dome - Marquette

Showtimes:
Friday, May 11, 2018 5 p.m. to 9 p.m.
Saturday, May 12, 2018 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Sunday, May 13, 2018 11 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Thanksgiving Craft Show - Ruth Butler Building - Escanaba

Showtimes:
Friday, November 23, 2018, 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Saturday, November 24, 2018, 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Christmas Craft Show - NMU Superior Dome - Marquette

Showtimes:
Friday, December 7, 2018, 5 p.m. to 9 p.m.
Saturday, December 8, 2018, 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Sunday, December 9, 2018, 11 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Admission for all TV6 Craft Shows is: $2.00 for Adults, Kids 12 and under free.

Vendor set-up times:
Spring Craft Show - Ruth Butler Building - Escanaba - Friday, March 16, 2018, 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Mother's Day Craft Show - NMU Superior Dome - Marquette - Friday, May 11, 2018, 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Thanksgiving Craft Show - Ruth Butler Building - Escanaba - Wednesday, November 21, 2018, 4 p.m. to 7 p.m. and Friday, November 23, 2018 7 a.m. to 10 a.m.
Christmas Craft Show - NMU Superior Dome - Marquette - Friday, December 7, 2018, 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Vendor tear-down times:
Spring Craft Show - Ruth Butler Building - Escanaba - Sunday, March 18, 2018, 4 p.m. to 6 p.m.
Mother's Day Craft Show - NMU Superior Dome - Marquette - Sunday, May 13, 2018, 4 p.m. to 8 p.m
Thanksgiving Craft Show - Ruth Butler Building - Escanaba - Saturday, November 14, 2018, 5 p.m. to 7 p.m.
Christmas Craft Show - NMU Superior Dome - Marquette - Sunday, December 9, 2018, 4 p.m. to 8 p.m.

About TV6 Craft Shows:

TV6 Craft Shows have become the most popular shows in the U.P. and are well attended by both quality crafters and interested buyers. Each crafter is juried to ensure that all items are handmade by the crafter. We do not allow buy/sell items at our shows. TV6 Craft Shows are advertised extensively on local TV6, FOX UP, in local newspapers and on local radio stations. In-ground signs and flyers are posted where permitted.